top of page
  • Writer's picture737flygirl

My Go to Docs

Updated: Mar 18, 2019

Dear Reader,


This post will direct you to a plethora of fabulous information regarding functional medicinal and natural health a nd wellness.


Functional Medicine is defined by Wikepedia as: "A form of alternative medicine which proponents say focuses on interactions between the environment and the gastrointestinal, endocrine, and immune systems."


Dr. David Jockers is a doctor of natural medicine and functional nutritionist. Dr. Joshua Axe is a doctor of natural medicine clinical nutritionist. Both are doctors of chiropractic care as well. The education I have gleaned from these two has been immensely helpful throughout my walk in natural health and wellness.


and


Thanks for reading! Ciao!


~Barbie

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Beauty Offers

Who doesn't love beautiful lashes and great skin?! Careprost (GENERIC for Latisse) ~ Read about it here. Tretinoin Cream (GENERIC for Retin A Cream - not retinol, but THE Retin A). ~ Fabulous for acne

Cancer? Chemo? Consider!

Dearest Reader, This is such a difficult topic to write about. There is much to say and words just do not seem adequate. I have lost several loved ones to cancers of various sorts. It pains me to hear

Inside & Out

Dear Reader, I know it is most important to tend to the condition of our soul first and foremost.  It's the inside that counts, right? As a follower of Christ, I would be remiss if I did not share my

bottom of page