top of page
  • Writer's picture737flygirl

Beauty Offers

Updated: Jul 1, 2019

Who doesn't love beautiful lashes and great skin?!

Careprost (GENERIC for Latisse) ~ Read about it here.

Tretinoin Cream (GENERIC for Retin A Cream - not retinol, but THE Retin A). ~ Fabulous for acne and wrinkle treatment. Read about it here.


If you are interested in either of these products, I stock them regularly. Please contact me 623.521.6522 or 737flygirl96@gmail.com


Thanks for reading! Ciao!


~ Barbie

138 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Cancer? Chemo? Consider!

Dearest Reader, This is such a difficult topic to write about. There is much to say and words just do not seem adequate. I have lost several loved ones to cancers of various sorts. It pains me to hear

Inside & Out

Dear Reader, I know it is most important to tend to the condition of our soul first and foremost.  It's the inside that counts, right? As a follower of Christ, I would be remiss if I did not share my

Love Those Amazon Treasure Finds!

Dear Reader, Who doesn't love Amazon?  Especially when you are a hermit like myself who cherishes shopping on line in the comfort of my own home with a cup of coffee and a Yorkie on my lap!  Life is g

bottom of page